,

The Eighth Continent: A Hard Science Fiction Thriller

£4.99

From the Publisher

covercover

A Science Fiction Survival Thriller Perfect for fans of “The Martian”, “Artemis”, and “For all Mankind”!

11

22

33

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0BXQP1WVT
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Aethon Books (September 19, 2023)
Publication date ‏ : ‎ September 19, 2023
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 5507 KB
Simultaneous device usage ‏ : ‎ Unlimited
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
Print length ‏ : ‎ 454 pages
Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ B0CHLCBLMD

Price: $4.99
(as of Apr 15,2024 03:59:36 UTC – Details)


From the Publisher

covercover

A Science Fiction Survival Thriller Perfect for fans of “The Martian”, “Artemis”, and “For all Mankind”!

11

22

33

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0BXQP1WVT
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Aethon Books (September 19, 2023)
Publication date ‏ : ‎ September 19, 2023
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 5507 KB
Simultaneous device usage ‏ : ‎ Unlimited
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
Print length ‏ : ‎ 454 pages
Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ B0CHLCBLMD

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Eighth Continent: A Hard Science Fiction Thriller”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart